Leden lijst

        Zwientjesclub 

    "Hest om bie die"

                             

       functie

          naam

lid sinds

      e-mail adres

voorzitter

Freddy Mulder

1 januari 1982

freddy@hestombiedie.nl

secretaris

Harry Engelage

1 maart 2001

harry@hestombiedie.nl

penningmeester

Eltjo Switters

1 oktober 1980

eltjo@hestombiedie.nl

vice-voorzitter

Johan Woldhuis

1 juni 1978

worrel@hestombiedie.nl

vice-secretaris

Jan Oolders

1 november 1987

jan.o@hestombiedie.nl

vice-penningmeester

Harm Noorman  (erelid)

1 april 1976

harm@hestombiedie.nl


Henk van den Berg

1 september 1978

henk.b@hestombiedie.nl


Piet Postma

1 september 1983

piet@hestombiedie.nl


Henk Veentjer

1 mei 1993

henk.v@hestombiedie.nl


Mo Eggen

1 november 1997

mo@hestombiedie.nl


Ernst Dijkstra

1 januari 2001

ernst@hestombiedie.nl


Rick Goede

1 januari 2001

rick@hestombiedie.nl


Erik Staal

1 juni 2003

erik.s@hestombiedie.nl


Nico Buikema

1 november 2006

nico@hestombiedie.nl


Fester van der Molen

1 september 2009

fester@hestombiedie.nl


Lammert Pelgrim

1 september 2010

lammert@hestombiedie.nl


Henk Dallinga

1 februari 2012

henk.d@hestombiedie.nl


Erik Roels

1 oktober 2012

erik.r@hestombiedie.nl


Ger Zweep

1 oktober 2012

ger@hestombiedie.nl


Danny Wever

1 juni 2014

danny@hestombiedie.nl


Siewert van der Zweep

1 september 2016

siewert@hestombiedie.nl


Kevin Woldhuis

1 juni 2017

kevin@hestombiedie.nl


Marcel Mos

1 oktober 2020

marcel@hestombiedie.nl

ondersteunende leden





Rensko van der Paard

1 juni 1988

rensko@hestombiedie.nl


Geert de Groot

1 juni 1991

geert@hestombiedie.nl


Fred Staal

1 juni 2006

fred.s@hestombiedie.nl









wachtlijst  

Walter Noordhuis *




Richard de Vries *




Nick Hakze




Richard Verhoeff




Leroy Meertens




Ijf Vial




Derk Akkerman